fbpx

5 Steps to Start 
Fixing & Flipping Houses

(Before you go chasing any deals!)

With Debbie DeBerry

The Flipstress™ -

The House Flipping Coach for Women

Go From Feeling Stuck & Overwhelmed

To Inspired & Knowing Your Exact Next Steps

... Like the 1000s of Other Women Debbie's Trained.

Tuesday, September 17th @ 6:00pm Central / 7:00pm Eastern

Wednesday, September 18th @ 1:00pm Central / 2:00pm Eastern

Thursday, September 19th @ 11:00am Central / 12:00pm Eastern

What You'll Learn on this Live Webinar:

  • 1
    How to buy houses without a real estate or contractor’s license and with little to none of your own money
  • 2
    The #1 mistake brand new investors make, which leads to 80% of them quitting before having any success
  • 3
    How to find and keep the best contractors
  • 4
    How to find as much private money as you could ever need
  • 5
    How to skyrocket your profits by using the Secret to Flipping Houses 

Debbie is a Texas Licensed Real Estate Broker, in business since 2003, and a highly regarded and sought out real estate investing coach.


She grew tired of the "chase" of traditional real estate sales and didn't want to be on call anymore. Eager to start a family, she also knew she needed way more time and energy freedom than just being a real estate broker allowed.


She knew that adding a second stream of income was the smartest way to get that freedom she craved. Around that same time, she grew tired of the crappy properties other investors were putting on the market as completed flips.


She quickly found her passion when she flipped her first house in 2008. Since then, she has been involved in 100s of flips, mastering the art of it all. Her superpower is empowering other women to do the exact same thing, so they too can achieve control over their time, energy and finances. 

*Important Note:  due to technical restrictions the available places on this webinar

are strictly limited! Reserve your spot now and sign in to the webinar early to ensure your participation.​​

>